Our Partners

Apartments Valentin Sölden

Space to relax. Lifestyle at your fingertips. Living, skiing, biking, hiking, climbing. In short, have fun and enjoy all year round. The new apartment building is located right next to the Hotel Valentin and only 200 meters from the Gaislachkoglbahn cable car to the Sölden ski area.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Gurglhof Obergurgl

Fine luxury and alpine Tyrolean style await you at the Hotel Gurglhof and of course in the usual relaxed atmosphere. The hotel is located in Obergurgl in the Ötztal right on the ski slope and is only a few steps away from the ski lifts. Take a seat by the fireplace in the lobby and enjoy your winter vacation.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Josl Obergurgl

The Josl – unique alpine lifestyle hotel in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps. Stylish interior architecture and warm, noble materials combine puristic modernity and the concept of mountain lounging: Relax and feel good – the Josl philosophy.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Apartments Gurglhof Obergurgl

Do you love casual, stylish and personal? Do you want to enjoy your own realm and modern comfort to the fullest and vacation according to your own individual wishes? Then you will love our Gurglhof apartment building right on the slopes.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Enzian Hochsölden

2,090 meters above sea level in Hochsölden, in the middle of the Sölden ski area, the 4-star superior Hotel Enzian revives Tyrolean tradition with a skilful symbiosis of alpine lifestyle and urban chic. The hotel is right on the ski slope.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Apartments Enzian Hochsölden

The apartment house is in a beautiful location. The spacious apartments (approx. 80 m²) each have two bedrooms with their own bathroom and toilet, a living room, kitchen with dining area, and a balcony or terrace including WiFi.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Seespitz Seefeld

For induvidialists who love something special to find the extraordinary. They appreciate being close to the things they love. Close to enjoyment, the lifelines of nature, your nature.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

OUTSTANDING HOTEL REVIEWS

Accept
More information
This website uses cookies to improve its usability.

Unsere Partner

Apartments Valentin Sölden

Raum zum Wohlfühlen. Lifestyle zum Greifen nah. Wohnen, Skifahren, Biken, Wandern, Klettern. Kurz, Spaß haben und Genießen das ganze Jahr. Gleich neben dem Hotel Valentin und nur 200 Meter von der Gaislachkoglbahn ins Skigebiet Sölden entfernt, liegt das neue Apartmenthaus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Gurglhof Obergurgl

Feiner Luxus und alpiner Tiroler Stil erwartet Sie im Hotel Gurglhof und das natürlich in gewohnt entspannter Atmosphäre. Das Hotel liegt in Obergurgl im Ötztal direkt an der Skipiste und ist nur ein paar Schritte von den Skiliften entfernt. Nehmen Sie Platz am Kamin in der Lobby und genießen den Winterurlaub.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Josl Obergurgl

Das Josl – einzigartiges Alpin-Lifestyle-Hotel inmitten der Tiroler Alpen. Stylishe Innenarchitektur und warme, edle Materialien verbinden puristische Moderne und das Mountain-Lounging-Konzept: Relaxen und Wohlfühlen – die Josl Philosophie.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Apartments Gurglhof Obergurgl

Sie lieben es leger, stilvoll und persönlich? Wollen Ihr eigenes Reich und modernen Komfort in vollen Zügen genießen und nach Ihren ganz individuellen Wünschen urlauben? Dann werden Sie unser Apartmenthaus Gurglhof direkt an den Pisten lieben.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Enzian Hochsölden

2.090 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel in Hochsölden, mitten im Skigebiet Sölden, wird im 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel Enzian Tiroler Tradition mit einer gekonnten Symbiose aus alpinem Lifestyle und urbanem Chic neu belebt. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Skipiste von Sölden-Hochsölden.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Apartments Enzian Hochsölden

Das Apartmenthaus befindet sich in traumhaft schöner Lage. Die großzügigen Apartments (ca. 80 m²) verfügen über je zwei Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer und Toilette, einem Wohnschlafzimmer, Küche mit Essecke, sowie Balkon oder Terrasse inkl. WLAN.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

Hotel Seespitz Seefeld

Ein Ort, wie gemacht für unsere Gäste. Für Individualisten, die das Besondere lieben, um das Außergewöhnliche zu finden. Die es schätzen, ganz nah an den Dingen zu sein, die Sie lieben. Nah am Genuss, den Lebensadern der Natur - Ihrer Natur. Ein wertvolles Hideaway, in dem das Leben in Ihrer Geschwindigkeit fließen darf.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore

AUSGEZEICHNETE HOTELBEWERTUNGEN

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.